Sector leader in legal and tax knowledge through our renowned brands in France and Europe, we combine our expertises in publishing, training and software to offer our clients the solutions to unleash their power to act

Activités

COMPANIES

Our clients, in particular the legal and human resources departments, are experiencing a significant increase in the value of their role.
They are “business partners” in their organisations.

ADVISORY PROFESSIONS

All regulated professions are undergoing similar transformations. Our role is to support them in their development, both through innovation and by providing tailor-made solutions to the problems of each one.

THE PUBLIC SECTOR
AND GOVERNMENT SERVICES

We help public sector actors to make the law accessible to all. We support government services, local authorities and public services. Within universities, we work with students. We are present on all the issues related to Open Data.

About us

Lefebvre Sarrut intends to connect companies and their legal, tax and accounting advice through a unified service offering of information, documentation and training.

 

  • Essential group data
  • Strategy
  • Governance
  • Story
  • Values
  • Ethics and social responsibility

 

More

News

Lefebvre Sarrut helps create the Refugees@Business Guide app to support Ukrainian refugees in seven European countries

Lefebvre Sarrut, the European leader in legal, tax and regulatory knowledge, has helped create an app to support Ukrainian refugees arriving in Europe since the start of the war. Launched by the Immigration Guidance Foundation, the app was created in cooperation with Lefebvre Sarrut (a founding member of the foundation). …

Benoît Sillard appointed Chair of the Lefebvre Sarrut Supervisory Board

Levallois-Perret, September 27th 2022   Lefebvre Sarrut, a European leader in legal, tax and regulatory knowledge, has announced the appointment of Benoît Sillard as Chair of its Supervisory Board, taking over from Vincent Barbier. In his new role, Benoît Sillard intends to guide the family-run group towards accelerated growth, building …

Lefebvre Sarrut joins the United Nations Global Compact

Levallois-Perret, 15 September 2022 Lefebvre Sarrut, the European leader in legal, tax and regulatory knowledge, announces its participation in the United Nations Global Compact. The programme helps companies to define their strategies according to universal principles on human rights, labour, the environment and anti-corruption. Quality education, innovation, reduced inequalities, peace, …

Join Us

Joining the Lefebvre Sarrut Group means joining a European group of high added value services in the field of legal and tax knowledge. We have also developed a training offer to enable our clients to strengthen their technical and behavioral skills.

Discover the experiences of employees from different activities of our Group.

 

More

Leader de la connaissance juridique et fiscale au travers de nos marques de renom en France et en Europe, nous combinons nos expertises dans les domaines de l’édition, de la formation et du logiciel pour offrir à nos clients les solutions qui libèrent leur pouvoir d’agir.

Activités

LES ENTREPRISES

Nos clients, en particulier les directions juridiques et les directions de ressources humaines, connaissent une valorisation importante de leur rôle.Elles sont des « partenaires business » dans leurs organisations.

LES PROFESSIONS
DE CONSEIL

Toutes les professions réglementées traversent des transformations similaires. Notre rôle est de les accompagner dans leur évolution, à la fois par l’innovation et par l’attention sur-mesure aux problématiques de chacun.

LE SECTEUR PUBLIC

Nous aidons les acteurs publics à mettre le droit à la portée de tous. Nous accompagnons les services de l’État, les collectivités, les services publics. Avec les universités, nous travaillons avec les étudiants. Nous sommes présents sur tous les enjeux liés à l’Open Data.

 

Nous connaître

Lefebvre Sarrut entend connecter les entreprises et leurs conseils juridiques, fiscaux et comptables grâce à une offre de services unifiée d’information, de documentation et de formation.

 

  • Données essentielles sur le groupe
  • Stratégie
  • Gouvernance
  • Histoire
  • Valeurs
  • Éthique et responsabilité sociale

 

En savoir plus

Vous informer

Création de l’application Refugees@Business Guide pour venir en aide aux réfugiés Ukrainiens dans sept pays européens

Levallois-Perret le 17 octobre 2022,   Lefebvre Sarrut, leader européen de la connaissance juridique, fiscale et réglementaire, a contribué à la création d’une application pour aider les réfugiés Ukrainiens arrivant en Europe depuis le début de la guerre. Lancée par la Fondation Immigration Guidance, dont Lefebvre Sarrut est un des …

Benoît Sillard est nommé président du Conseil de surveillance du groupe Lefebvre Sarrut

  Levallois-Perret le 27 septembre 2022,   Le groupe Lefebvre Sarrut, leader européen de l’édition juridique, fiscale et réglementaire, annonce la nomination de Benoit Sillard en qualité de président du conseil de surveillance. Il succède à Vincent Barbier. Dans ses nouvelles fonctions, Benoit Sillard souhaite guider le groupe familial vers …

Le groupe Lefebvre Sarrut s’engage dans le programme des Nations Unies Global Compact

Levallois-Perret, le 15 septembre 2022   Le groupe Lefebvre Sarrut, leader européen de la connaissance juridique, fiscale et réglementaire, annonce son engagement dans le programme des Nations Unies Global compact. Celui-ci aide les entreprises à définir leur stratégie selon plusieurs principes universels concernant les droits humains, le travail, l’environnement et …

Nous rejoindre

Rejoindre le Groupe Lefebvre Sarrut, c’est intégrer un groupe européen de services à haute valeur ajoutée dans le domaine de la connaissance juridique et fiscale. Nous avons également développé une offre de formation pour permettre à nos clients de renforcer leurs compétences tant techniques que comportementales.

Découvrez les expériences de collaborateurs issus de différentes activités de notre Groupe.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS